top of page

Amy + Marko | In-Home Couples Session

Wow. My first ever in-home couples session and I think I'm *almost* as in love with these photos as Amy and Marko are with each other. These newly weds are seriously the sweetest, sappiest, can't-stop-kissing-each-other, most smitten couple I think I've ever photographed. I think we ended up shooting for over two hours because we were just having so much fun and I'm SO glad because these really are some of my favorite photos.


If you're thinking of doing an in-home session with your honey, DO IT! We had an amazing time and got to capture some intimate moments I don't think we could have in a park or desert area.


Enjoy!



1 view0 comments
Etsy Shop Owner Photo-2.png

more

on the

podcast

Etsy Shop Owner Photo-3.png
Etsy Shop Owner Photo.png
bottom of page