top of page

Toni + Luke | Calvary Church of Santa Ana Wedding

Updated: Apr 19, 2020

Honestly can't believe I got paid for this.


Super weird right? But the amount of love and Jesus that filled me all day long as I got to capture this wedding day made me as honored as I could be to just be able to soak it all in.


Some highlights:


1. My husband, Josh, was by my side capturing their wedding video and assisting me. It was absolute DREAM team like you could not believe!

2. Toni's dad weeping at the father of the bride first look. ABSOLUTELY my favorite photos of the day.

3. The wedding party praying over the bride and groom in their respective suites before the ceremony.

4. Just before walking down the isle, someone LOST the rings!! I ended up having to run around the church campus to find the MOB's purse that had since been moved. The ring bearers ended up walking them up halfway through the service... smooth ;)

5. Taking some some suite group shots in front of the church as I tried not to fall back into the street hahahaha. The best part of this - all the cars excitedly honking for the newly weds and the whole group cheering each time they got a honk!

6. This list could go on for miles but the last one I'll mention - half way through the FOB speech, the DJ starts bumping some Party in the USA and dad is egging on the crowd as he LOOKS like he's about to start singing. The music scratches and he starts busting up laughing! His daughter, the bride, is SHOOK beyond belief. And nothing will ever top that. I'm so thankful Toni + Luke let me in to their big day in such a special way.








And if you'd like to see Josh's venture into wedding videography:



Thank you Toni + Luke. We love you!

7 views0 comments
Etsy Shop Owner Photo-2.png

more

on the

podcast

Etsy Shop Owner Photo-3.png
Etsy Shop Owner Photo.png
bottom of page