top of page

Toni + Luke Downtown Santa Ana, California Couples Session

Toni + Luke (who's wedding I photographed back in October) were kind enough to let me crash with them a night while I was in town and Josh was off somewhere in LA for his friend's bachelor party. So, as a thank you, I wanted to capture a fun photo shoot for them. We had originally planned to shoot at the beach but because of our car breaking down and waiting at a transmission shop for hours and getting a rental car, we didn't quite get there in time. Instead, we shot just a couple miles from their apartment in Downtown Santa Ana and I am very pleased with the result.


So grateful for this friendship and that they're super hot ;)





1 view0 comments
Etsy Shop Owner Photo-2.png

more

on the

podcast

Etsy Shop Owner Photo-3.png
Etsy Shop Owner Photo.png
bottom of page